Skip to main content

You Can Count on Our Expertise

Our experienced team of Specialty Vision Consultants is your ultimate support when looking for specialty lens consultation, educational opportunities and valuable resources to grow your specialty lens practice. We are ready to assist you via phone, email or virtually at your convenience. Lunch and Learns, Virtual Education, Wet Labs and Scleral Lens Boot Camps are just some of the educational and training resources we offer. Our consultants have expertise in a wide range of specialty areas and can guide you in selecting the right product for even your most challenging GP or custom soft patients.

Contact Us Register for Virtual Education

Meet the Specialty Lens Consultation Team

Dede Reyes

Dede Reyes

Specialty Education Consultant
Hybrid / Scleral Lens Expert

  • 20 years Clinical Contact Lens
  • Over 12 years in the Contact Lens Industry
  • NCLE-AC Certified 1990
  • Fellow Member of Contact Lens Society Of America since 1995
  • 8 AM - 5 PM CT
  • Ext. 5860
  • dreyes@abboptical.com
Ann Shackelford

Ann Shackelford

Specialty Lens Customer Service Manager
Specialty Contact Lens Consultant

  • Over 40 years in the Contact Lens Industry
  • NCLC Certified 1997
  • NCLC-AC Certified 2007
  • 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PT
  • Ext. 5828
  • ashackelford@abboptical.com
Jordan Davidson

Jordan Davidson

Dry Eye Expert

  • Extensive knowledge of Specialty Contact Lenses and Dry Eye
  • NCLE-C Certified 2016
  • COA Certified 2014
  • 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM ET
  • Ext. 5342
  • jdavidson@abboptical.com
Grant Parson

Grant Parson

Specialty Contact Lens Consultant

  • Over 35 years in the Contact Lens Industry
  • NCLC Certified 2013
  • 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PT
  • Ext. 5325
  • gparson@abboptical.com
Crystal Bailey

Crystal Bailey

Specialty Contact Lens Consultant

  • Over 20 years in the Contact Lens Industry
  • NCLC Certified 2002
  • 8 AM - 4 PM PT
  • Ext. 5817
  • cbailey@abboptical.com
Sherre McMahon

Sherre McMahon

Specialty Contact Lens Consultant

  • Over 35 years in the Optical Industry
  • COT Certified 1999
  • NCLC Certified 2004
  • 8 AM - 5 PM CT
  • Ext. 4768
  • smcmahon@abboptical.com
Alika Mackley

Alika Mackley

Scleral Lens Expert

  • Over 35 years in the Optical Industry
  • NCLC Certified 2003
  • NCLC-AC Certified 2007
  • 9 AM - 6 PM CT
  • Ext. 4767
  • amackley@abboptical.com
Stephanie Carnegie

Stephanie Carnegie

Specialty Contact Lens Consultant

  • Over 15 years in the Optical Industry
  • NCLC Certified 2001
  • NCLC-AC Certified 2013
  • 8 AM - 5 PM PT
  • Ext. 5837
  • scarnegie@abboptical.com
Pam Geimer

Pam Geimer

Scleral Lens Expert

  • Over 25 years in the Contact Lens Industry
  • NCLC Certified 1995
  • NCLC-AC Certified 2013
  • 9 AM - 6 PM PT
  • Ext. 5870
  • pgeimer@abboptical.com
Larry Platt

Larry Platt

Specialty Contact Lens Consultant

  • Over 35 years in the Optical Industry
  • NCLC Certified 1989
  • NCLC-AC Certified 1999
  • 8 AM - 5 PM ET
  • Ext. 4103
  • lplatt@abboptical.com
Joe Hanson

Joe Hanson

Scleral Lens Expert

Corey alvis

Corey Alvis

Hybrid / Scleral Lens Expert

  • Over 15 years in the Contact Lens Industry
  • NCLE Certified 2002
  • 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM ET
  • Ext. 5210
  • calvis@abboptical.com